Our members are so important and we accomplish a lot together .


MEMBERS

Avatar

Barry Sherman

PRO President
Sherman Co Inc. Construction
760-845-0551
Contractor License #747878-B
shermancompany@gmail.com
www.shermancoconstruction.com

Heidi Morse

Valley Center Propane, LLC
858-397-0488
Contractor License #747878-B

heidimorse@ferrellgas.com
www.vcpropane.net

Jim Gibbons

PRO Treasurer
Jim Gibbons Landscape
760-300-8218
License #519837
orchardsbydesign@gmail.com
www.orchardsbydesign.com

Rick Restivo

Valley Center Insurance Agency
760-749-0622
License #0E97349

rick@vciainc.com
www.vciainc.com

Debbie Balfour, H.H.P.

PRO Secretary
Path To Wellness Massage Therapist
Permit #39055
760-510-9022
debbie@yourptw.com
www.yourptw.com

Erron Archuleta

AmeriClean Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning
Licensed and Insured
760-749-6989

americleancc@gmail.com
www.americleancarpet.com

Erick Vidal

Park Place Photography
760-805-1934


info@parkplacephotography.net
www.parkplacephotography.net

Bahram Shadzi

Cosmic Solar
760-749-1111
License #831831

bahram@cosmicsolar.com
www.cosmicsolar.com

Todd Diloreto

First California Funding
760-751-0981
NMLS#330982
BRE#010866487
todddiloreto@msn.com
www.fcfunding.com

Tony Lopez

Tony Lopez Construction Inc.
Concrete & Masonry Services
760-802-5461
Contractor License #792364

tlcnatalie38@gmail.com

Brad Becker

Becker & Son Plumbing, Inc.
760-594-1317
License #883653

becker_plumbing@yahoo.com
www.beckerandsonplumbing.com

Tim Maher

Valley Center Precision Painting
760-215-9741
Contractor License #1004875


tmaher54@yahoo.com

Roland Bauer

Bauer Electric Inc.
858-864-8355
Contractor License #487701


bauerelectricinc@yahoo.com

David Ross

David Ross Writing Service
760-638-0552


editordaveross@yahoo.com
www.davidrosswriter.blogspot.com

Jim Courter

Greater San Diego Fire Safe Council
760-742-2028



www.vcfiresafecouncil.org

Christian McHugh

RockI.T.
Information Technologies
Consulting & Solutions
616-808-7112
cmchugh@rockittech.us
www.rockittech.us

Kelly Hernandez

Air Crafts
Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
760-749-3667
License #1024275
kelly@aircraftshvac.com
www.aircraftshvac.com

Andrea Aston

Andrea Aston, Attorney at Law
Trust & Estate Planning
760-758-1565
License #188569
aastonlaw@gmail.com
www.trustandestatelawyer.net

Erin and Kenny Lindquist

Center Septic
760-749-0402



info@centerseptic.com
www.centerseptic.com

Mike Mitchell

Residential Designs
760-858-0181



info@prohousedesign.com
www.prohousedesign.com

Frank Shoemaker

Shoemaker Realty
Office: 760-749-0313
Cell: 760-802-3118
BRE #01160068
foshoemaker@gmail.com
www.shoemakerrealty.com

Valley Center Wireless
760-749-0828
www.vcweb.org